Organizations can delete transactions when they're in a Draft status.
Deleted drafts cannot be recovered.
Recall returns the transaction to a Draft. You can recall a Real Estate transaction to edit before sending it back to your borrower/seller. (Available for Real Estate transactions only.)
Cancel is only available for transactions that have been sent but not completed. After cancel is used, the transaction is no longer accessible (to you or the signer). A new transaction must be created.
Anyone can access most of the articles linked below. However, only notaries and business/real estate customers can access notary articles. Review Access Help Center Articles as a Notary for assistance.
© 2022-2023 Notarize, Inc. (dba Proof.com) All Rights Reserved.